Contact us

ESX 2015 Innovation Awards

The ESX 2015 Innovation Awards (previously known as Maximum Impact Awards) honor new and recently introduced products and services for innovative design or application, and help security and life safety professionals run, grow, and maximize their businesses as well as rethink the future.

Innovations Awards Winners photo

The entry process and schedule:

December 2014: Opening of Submissions Application Period

April 1, 2015: Deadline for Submissions

April 15, 2015: Winners Notified

June 1, 2015: Winners featured in two-page spread in Security Systems News

June 24-26, 2015: Winners recognized at ESX 2015!

View the 2014 Award Winners

...banner advert loading

Show info

Reserve your hotel room now. Registration opens January 15, 2015.

Security System News

Connect Wise Banner

I-View Panel

Connect Wise Banner