ESX Nashville

     YouTube  LinkedInFacebookTwitter   

June 23-26, 2014


Owned and Sponsored by:

ESX is different from all other security shows, because it’s owned by the industry. The revenue generated by the show will remain within the industry to be used for programming, education, legislative activities and public relations to benefit your company. LEARN MORE



Why ESX?

“It’s an excellent networking and learning event. If you are in the industry and serious about your company, you have to be here.

Steve Paley
President and CEO
Rapid Security Solutions

"Without fail, each year we’ve generated new business and moved ‘working accounts’ forward toward new partnerships. The quality of interactions at ESX makes this the one show to be at each year."

Chuck Speck
Vice President
Bold Technologies

Awards Celebration to Honor Passionate Professionals

JIllian Bateman
I  April 04, 2012

Leaders from across ESA’s membership will gather at the Electronic Security Expo (ESX) on Tuesday, June 26 at 7:00 p.m. for the annual Weinstock and Jackson Awards Celebration.

The awards are accolades to recognize and honor the celebrated accomplishments of hardworking and dedicated security professionals who are outstanding representations of the industry as a whole. High-profile industry pioneers are always in attendance.

The night provides the opportunity for the audience to learn about what made the award winners great and mix and mingle with the who’s who of security over hors d’oeuvres and drinks.

Morris F. Weinstock Person of the Year
This nationally acclaimed award honors the memory of NBFAA co-founder and past president Morris F. Weinstock and is considered the most prestigious honor in the electronic security and life safety industry.

First presented in 1970, the award was initiated by the family of Morris F. Weinstock to honor his lifetime work and commitment to the alarm industry. The winner is chosen by past recipients of the award.

Sara E. Jackson Memorial Award
Honoring the memory of 1950-51 NBFAA President Sara E. Jackson, this distinguished award is given annually to the ESA committee chair who displays outstanding leadership. The recipient of this award is chosen by the current ESA president.

Much to the delight of the audience, last year’s winners included Michael Miller of Moon Security Services as the Morris F. Weinstock Person of the Year and LJ Lynes of Stanley Security Solutions as the Sara E. Jackson Memorial Award Recipient.

As those chosen to select the award winners deliberate, suspense continues to build. Award winners will not be revealed until the celebrations begin on this highly attended night. Our lips are sealed until then.

Who will take home this year’s honors? You’ll have to attend to find out.

Register now for the Weinstock and Jackson Awards Celebration.




Mailing List




ad slider
ad slider